Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

OXA GROUP
www.oxa-group.com
Contact person: Valon Gashi
+377 45 299 652
v.gashi@oxa-group.com

RUBIN INVEST
Property Development
www.rubin-invest.com
Contact person:Nehat Sopi
+377 44 431 000
nehat@rubin-invest.com

RICON-INTL
General Contractor
www.ricon-intl.com
Contact Person: Arianit Kastrati
+377 44 568 000
arianit@ricon-intl.com

TEFIK CANGA DESIGN
Solid Wood Manuafacturing Plant
Contact person: Kushtrim Shahini
+ 377 44 121 921
kushtrim@tefikcangadesign.com

TEDES Contract
Furniture Production
Contact Person:
Marius Borova
+377 44 509 828
marius@tedescontract.com
www.tedescontract.com

DIVANI – Sofa & Armchair
Manufacturing Plant
Contact person:
Mentor Berisha
+ 377 45 499 162
mentor@divanidesign.com
www.divanidesign.com

DECO – Flat Pack Home &
Office Furniture Manufacturing
Contact person:
Besnik Salihu + 377 44 981 145
besnik@divanidesign.com
www.decohomefurniture.com

AMERICAN SCHOOL OF KOSOVA
Kindergarden, Elementary and
High school
Contact Person: Ardian hoxha
info@askosova.org
www.askosova.org

RUBIN JEWELRY
Manufacturing, Wholesale
& Retail GOLD Jewlery
Contact person:
Masar hoxha
masarh@rubin14k.com
www.rubin14k.com